Die Abteilungen

...der angebotenen Sportarten

Fußball

kom. Spartenleiter: Horst Schlottmann | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 44 47

Email: fussball@tsv.bassum.de

Handball

Spartenleiter: Ulrich Schröder | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 97 96 76
Stellv. Spartenleiterin: Tanja Hoffmann | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 80 25 35
Email: handball@tsv.bassum.de

Schwerathletik

Spartenleiter: Friedrich Ludwig | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 57 59
Email: schwerathletik@tsv.bassum.de

Schwimmen

Spartenleiter: Stephan Peronne | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 97 91 18 
Email: schwimmen@tsv.bassum.de

Tischtennis

Spartenleiter: Thorsten Meyer | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 82 09 229
Spartenleiterin: Gabi Stubbe | Tel.: 0 42 41 – 46 01
Email: tischtennis@tsv.bassum.de

Turnen

Spartenleiterin: Karin Kornetzky | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 82 09 257
Spartenleiterin: Karin Hackeman | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 14 23
Email: turnen@tsv.bassum.de

Badminton

Spartenleiter: Matthias Meyer | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 46 71 890
Email: badminton@tsv.bassum.de

Basketball

Spartenleiter: Marc-Alexander Böwe | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 80 49 66
Email: mailto:m.boewe@web.de

Volleyball

Spartenleiter: Sabine Müller | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 69 05 12
Email: volleyball@tsv.bassum.de

Judo

Spartenleiter: Denise Loske | Tel.: 0160 - 78 48 506
Email: judo@tsv.bassum.de

Herzsport

Spartenleiter: Erich Kliem | Tel.: 0 42 41 - 97 00 70 
Email: koronar@tsv.bassum.de

Freundschaftsspiel

Dienstag
23.01.2018
19:30Uhr
VereinTdPkt
1TV Stuhr2638
2TUS Suling.1932
3FC Suling.1029
4Sudweyhe1427
5Wetschen1024
6Heiligenf.024
7Seckenh.622
8Twistringen-622
9Nienburg-221
10Mühlenfeld-516
11Kirchdorf-715
12BASSUM-114
13Hoya-1413
14Estorf.-Les.-189
15Diepholz-108
16Uchte-227

 FSJ´ler beim TSV